No, but you may include yourself or any party (or limit yourself or any party) to as many notify groups as you choose.


Modified over 7 years ago

Was this article helpful?   Yes  ยท  No


Related Articles
What is a Device Key?

It is the unique identifier given to each Metiix...

What is an Account Key?

It is the unique identifier given to the individual...

How to sign in?

Simply visit our Sign In page and enter your user...

How to sign out?

From the Metiix Drift Dasboard, open the user...

How do I cancel my account?

Uninstall the Metiix Drift agent from each device. ...

What is key management?

This option within Metiix settings allows the...

How to reset my password?

If you have forgot your password, use this form to...

How to sign up?

Go to http://drift.metiix.com Select "Sign Up" from...

Does a device have to be assigned to a Notify Group?

Yes, each device will need to be assigned to a...